IUCEE Committement of Manoj Jhade

As a participant of 2009 FLI, I undertake to use my training in the summer workshop to improve the quality of my teaching in the course Microprocessors for subject Microprocessor and Interfacing Techniques which I teach in the second semester of second year Computer Engineering of 2009/10 and assess the outcomes of the improvement according to the Assessment Process prescribed by IUCEE.

If selected as a Trainer, I undertake to use my training in the summer workshop to conduct at least one workshop on the same subject for faculty in my region, and assess the outcomes according to the Assessment Process prescribed by IUCEE

Date:Monday, March 30, 2009

Name: Manoj Bharat Jhade

Designation: Asst. Professor

Institution: K. K Wagh Institute of Engineering Education & Research, Nashik

Leave a comment